Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse



Formand:

HC Hartmann-Nielsen, Kildevej 6, 9800 Hjørring. Tlf.: 3146 8695

formand@htktennis.dk 


Næstformand:

Jens Andersen, Tlf.: 2613 9061

jens@htktennis.dk


Kasserer:

Astrid Karlsen, Tøtmosen 25, 9800 Hjørring. Tlf.: 5162 4680

astrid@htktennis.dk



Øvrige bestyrelses medlemmer:

Steen Errebo, Tlf.: 3131 6167

steen@htktennis.dk


Grete Sandberg Andersen, Tlf.: 6177 3628

grete@htktennis.dk


Jørgen Højvang Jørgensen, Tlf.: 2628 4824 

joergen@htktennis.dk



Karen Møller, Tlf.: 2230 5717

karen@htktennis.dk


Suppleant:

Trine Niebuhr, Falkevej 17, 9800  Hjørring. Tlf.: 2897 9004

trine@htktennis.dk

Referater:

 

Referat af bestyrelsesmøde d. 17.09.2018:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Referat af bestyrelsesmøde d. 25.08.2018:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Referat af bestyrelsesmøde d. 13.06.2018:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Referat af bestyrelsesmøde mandag d. 14.05.2018: